Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A

Aaron, Gloster B.

-

Abbagnaro, Louis A., Jr.

labbag@msn.com

Aboderin, Akintola

aboderin.a@gmail.com

Agosin, Manuel R.

managosin@gmail.com

Ainsworth, Richard B., Jr.

dickainsworth@aol.com

Aisenbrey, Stuart K.

saisenbrey@optonline.net

Alegria, Alonso A.

alonsoalegria@hotmail.com

Allen, Gordon E.

-

Allen, John L.

jallenjr@aol.com

Alling, Wilbur M.

bam.alling@aya.yale.edu

Allis, Nicholas R.

-

Almquist, David E.

dacom2000@gmail.com

Alter, Albert J., Jr.

-

Ammerman, Richard G.

ammerman16@verizon.net

Andersen, R. Tyler

rtylerandersen@aol.com

Anderson, Alan H., Jr.

alan@ias.edu

Anderson, C. David

cdavidanderson64@gmail.com

Anderson, John David

-

Anderson, Peter A.

olesalt9@gmail.com

Anderson, Peter Jon

peterjonanderson1@yahoo.com

Anderson, Philip L.

4drphil4@gmail.com

Andreae, Frederick S.

fandreae@embarqmail.com

Andrews, Joseph F., Jr.

-

Aram, John D.

aramjd@gmail.com

Archer, Robert A.

raa10s@hotmail.com

Arens, Edward A.

earens@berkeley.edu

Armstrong, Heather V. (William H. Hood)

-

Arons, Michael J.

mjarons@yahoo.com

Ashcroft, John

exusag@yahoo.com

Asmuth, Anthony W., III

awa@quarles.com

Auchincloss, Richard S.,Jr.

rsauchincloss@gmail.com

Augur, Harrison H.

oteea@aol.com

Austin, Michael M.

sweetbellpepper@hotmail.com

Ayre, Albert G.

alayre@gwi.net