Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


C

Cable, Thomas

tcable@utexas.edu

Callaway, Samuel R., Jr.

samuelcal@aol.com

Campbell, Richard B., Jr.

-

Canu, Pierre H.

pcanu@att.net

Caplan, Steven C.

sccaplan25@verizon.net

Capodilupo, Lawrence P., Jr.

larry@icl-imaging.com

Carden, W. Douglas

dougcarden5@gmail.com

Carder, J. Brooks, Jr.

brooks@carderemail.com

Carey, William D.

wcareyhep@aol.com

Carlson, David F.

derby_dervish@yahoo.com

Carney, James T.

jtcarney10@comcast.net

Carrigan, Milton E., Jr.

-

Cavanagh, Carroll J.

carrolljcavanagh1@gmail.com

Cavanaugh, Kenneth L.

-

Caviness, Patrick G.

patcaviness@gmail.com

Chan, Fu-Sang

-

Chandler, William F., Jr.

bchand2@yahoo.com

Chase, John B.

offaloffal@yahoo.com

Chatfield-Taylor, Charles F.

taylor0292@sbcglobal.net

Childs, Nathaniel B.

nat@asis.com

Christianson, Donald R.

-

Chu, David S. C.

dscsqd@aol.com

Church, Michael C.

mc@sunriseaviation.com

Clark, David Livingstone

-

Clarke, John Thomas

papa111.john@gmail.com

Cochran, Gill

gill@dwi-law.com

Cocroft, M. Freeman, III

-

Coe, Richard D.

-

Cohen, David C.

dcohensd@cox.net

Cohen, James K.

jcohen@jjay.cuny.edu

Combe, Andrew J.

andrew.combe@gmail.com

Comisar, Bruce R.

comisb@aol.com

Conant, Jonathan B.

jconant@d.umn.edu

Conley, John D.

jdclaw@cox.net

Conrad, Peter S.

pconrad@aya.yale.edu

Cook, Herbert S., Jr.

herbcook@att.net

Cooper, Wayne P.

wcooper2009@gmail.com

Copeland, Mark G.

analysisllc@aol.com

Coustan, Donald R.

don@coustan.com

Covington, George M.

gcovington@sbcglobal.net

Crabtree, Donald H.

donny.crabtree@gmail.com

Crane, Giles L.

gilescrane50@gmail.com

Crocker, Samuel E. M., III

scrocker42@gmail.com

Crump, Charles Athey

cacrump@aol.com

Crutcher, Lawrence M.

lawrence@crutcher.com

Cuff, William, IV

bcuff42@verizon.net

Culliney, John L.

jculliney@gmail.com

Cunningham, John S.

-

Currie, James A., Jr.

jacurriejr@outlook.com

Curtis, James E.

jimegolf@verizon.net

Cushman, Robert M.

-

Czeisler, Robert T.

rczeisler@hotmail.com