Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


K

Kahn, Lloyd Marshall

lmkahn1@aol.com

Kahn, Steven Charles

skahn@kahn-law.com

Kaiser, Robert G.

rgkaiser@yahoo.com

Kalayjian, David B.

dbkalayjian@comcast.net

Kaminsky, Robert I.

kaminsky22@aol.com

Kapica, Daniel J.

dan@mangroveseed.org

Kazemzadeh, Farhad

-

Kearney, James L. D., II

jldkearney@gmail.com

Kennedy, Franklin, III

-

Kent, Sherman T.

stecumseh@aol.com

Kerr, James Loran

james.kerr@davispolk.com

Kincade, Christopher L.

kitkincade@gmail.com

King, Joseph Hedge, Jr.

jkinghamble@msn.com

Kissick, John H.

kissick@aresmgmt.com

Kleinberg, Joel W. H.

joelwhkleinberg@aol.com

Kleven, Thomas E.

tkleven1@juno.com

Klingelhofer, Stephan E.

stephankl@aol.com

Klotz, Kenneth K.

kklotz@nycap.rr.com

Knapp, Morris, III

mknapp@mdc.edu

Knoblauch, Loring W.

loring.knoblauch@gmail.com

Knutson, John W.

wplawnking@gmail.com

Koromzay, Val L.

val.koromzay@orange.fr

Kossow, Richard Eric

kossow@btinternet.com

Koumandos, Panayotis A.

panoskoumandos@yahoo.com

Kreutz, Paul E.

-

Krickl, Blaine S.

blaine@krickl.co.uk

Kridel, William J., Jr.

billkridel@yahoo.com

Krieger, Zack P.

-

Krinsky, Mark

markymaypo@aol.com

Kroon, Richard E.

rkroon102@gmail.com

Kuehnle, William H.

kuehn1830@gmail.com

Kugeler, Frank A.

f.kugeler@me.com

Kusterer, Robert S.

-