Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


M

Macauley, Walter W.

wwmacauley@gmail.com

Macdonald, Angus W.

angusw.macdonald@gmail.com

Macdonald, Hugh W.

-

MacDonald, Verne Hall

vhm@gti.net

Mack, Maynard, Jr.

mmack@umd.edu

MacLaren, David S.

dmaclaren64@yahoo.com.au

MacLean, Burton A., Jr.

bmaclean@divsearch.com

Macmillan, Miller Lash

-

Mailliard, William S., Jr.

bill3m@hughes.net

Manchester, Paul B.

paulbmanchester@hotmail.com

Mandel, James I.

jmandel942@yahoo.com

Manuel, William S., III

wm.manuel@gmail.com

Marcus, Ivan G.

ivan.marcus@yale.edu

Marin, Miguel A.

mmarinbosch@hotmail.com

Martinez, Rodrigo

romar142000@yahoo.com

Marx, Stephen J.

marxs@mail.nih.gov

Massey, W. Edward, Jr.

wemassey@nexgencos.com

Mazer, Michael E.

michaelmazer27@gmail.com

Mazerolle, Jeffrey H.

criciamaz@comcast.net

McAlenney, Paul F.

pmcal@comcast.net

McBean, A. Marshall

mcbea002@tc.umn.edu

McBride, Jonathan E.

jonmcbride@aol.com

McCance, Henry F.

hmccance@greylock.com

McCarron, James P., Jr.

jamespmccarronjr@aol.com

McCleary, John R.

-

McConoughey, David M.

dmcconou@ix.netcom.com

McCoy, Guy C.

goodnow2@msn.com

McCurley, James Bernard

-

McDonell, C. Franklin, Jr.

drmcdnel@hotmail.com

McFarland, Alan R.

mcf@mcfd.com

McGaughey, William H. T., Jr.

2wmcg@earthlink.net

McGregor, Rob Roy

-

McKee, W. William

-

McKennis, Jeffrey S.

mckennis@me.com

McKleroy, Alexander "Sandy"

akmckleroy@aol.com

McNutt, LeRoy C., Jr.

-

McPeek, Raymond R.

rrogermcpeek@gmail.com

McQuilkin, George H.

gmcquilkin@gmail.com

Meigs, John F.

jmeigs@saul.com

Mellon, James R.

mellonjames@aol.com

Mellon, Timothy

-

Meltz, David J.

dvdmeltz@gmail.com

Menezes, Marco A.

mnzsmark@gmail.com

Meredith, Travis A., Jr.

tmeredithnc@gmail.com

Midelfort, H. C. Erik

hem7e@virginia.edu

Milbrath, Robert S.

milbrath@uh.edu

Miller, G. Nicholas

gnicholasmiller@gmail.com

Mills, H. Fraser

-

Mills, Richard P.

rmillswa@comcast.net

Mills, Russell

rusty94114@yahoo.com

Minami, Wayne K.

wayneminami@hotmail.com

Miner, James S., II

jsminer@juno.com

Mitchell, C. MacNeil

neil10022@hotmail.com

Moeller, William E.

williamemoeller@me.com

Mokriski, J. Charles

jcmokriski@gmail.com

Moore, John E., Jr.

jmoore@uwrb.org

Moore, Richard C.

-

Moore, Thomas V., III

tvmtax3@sbcglobal.net

More, John H.

morej1@mac.com

Morehead, Richard M., Jr.

rmmorehead@comcast.net

Morrison, John E.

johne6107@gmail.com

Morrison, Thomas K.

tkmphoenix@hotmail.com

Morse, William Marston

w.morse.associates@gmail.com

Morton, William W.

nipper11@together.net

Mosso, Curtis G., Jr.

curt.mosso@aya.yale.edu

Mottley, Wendell A.

wendellmottley@yahoo.com

Moulton, Allan R., III

armoulton@gmail.com

Moyer, Benton L.

benmoyer70@gmail.com

Mullins, Brian C.

bcmullins41@me.com

Munn, Martin S.

-

Musil, Robert K.

bmusil1@yahoo.com

Myers, Robert C.

rcmyers@gmail.com

Myers, William S.

-