Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


N

Nagel, Michael von Braun

michael@mvbnagel.com

Nathan, John E.

jnathan155@yahoo.com

Nebel, Kenneth H.

kn2058@gmail.com

Neill, John E.

johnn@telesisco.com

Nichols, Wade H., III

nicholsonpark@aol.com

Nields, John W., Jr.

jnields@cov.com

Nielsen, Vigo G., Jr.

cnielsen@nmgovlaw.com

Niglio, Richard Anthony

r.niglio@mchsi.com

Noga, Yuji

-

Norman, Stephen P.

steve@spnormanco.com

Norris, Robert H.

robert@rhnorris.com

Northway, Dan P.

northways@cox.net

Norton, Nathaniel R., III

natty42@gmail.com