Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


R

Ralston, John A., III

jaralst3@verizon.net

Ramsaier, Leonard Mark

mramsaier@att.net

Rands, Robert D.

robertrands@comcast.net

Ranney, Edward R.

edranney@ix.netcom.com

Rapoport, Alan S.

dirtyoldal@yahoo.com

Raymond, Aubrey L., Jr.

-

Reagin, Arthur H., III

-

Ream, Christopher

ream@reamlaw.com

Record, M. T., Jr.

mtrecord@wisc.edu

Reece, James S.

jsreece@umich.edu

Regozin, Roy L.

rregozin@gmail.com

Reichbart, Richard H.

reichbart@earthlink.net

Reinke, Darrell R.

drreinke@myidahomail.com

Reis, Andrew

mrfr@9online.fr

Reno, Anthony "Tony" (honorary)

anthony.reno@yale.edu

Ressler, David B., Jr.

-

Reynolds, Jock (honorary)

jock.reynolds@yale.edu

Reynolds, Kenneth E.

-

Rice, Sheldon M.

smr43@earthlink.net

Richards, Norman J.

nrich@gci.net

Richardson, Stuart H., Jr.

stuart.richardson@natplan.com

Ridout, George P.

gridout94947@yahoo.com

Rigney, James H., Jr,

docrigney42@aol.com

Riman, Richard K.

potassium_2@yahoo.com

Ritterspach, Kenneth C.

-

Roberton, Douglas T.

-

Roberts, Eugene B., Jr.

erobertsjr@erols.com

Roderick, R. David

sroder518@aol.com

Roderick, Thomas William

troderick@morningsidecenter.org

Rodgers, Clair W. (Quincy), Jr.

qrodgers1588@gmail.com

Rodgers, David K.

-

Rogers, G. Thomas

trog525@gmail.com

Rogers, James B., Jr.

jim@jimrogers.com

Rose, Charles E.

chuck.rose42@att.net

Rosenkrantz, Richard S.

brahmadas@aol.com

Rosenthal, Donald A.

drosenth306@comcast.net

Roskos, S. Richard

roskosdallas@aol.com

Rossiter, W. Allen

arossiter@bbns.org

Rowe, Thomas D., Jr.

trowe@law.duke.edu

Rubenstein, Marc D.

marcrubenstein246@gmail.com

Ruden, Paul M.

pmruden@comcast.net

Russell, Robin O.

judyandrobin@yahoo.com