Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


S

Sadler, Luther F., Jr.

lukesadler@aol.com

Sakamoto, Frederick A.

-

Salas, Gustavo

-

Sale, Llewellyn

saleterry@yahoo.com

Salmonsen, Paul C.

psalmonsen@comcast.net

Salomon, Richard E.

rsalomon@eastendadvisors.com

Saltonstall, Kent

-

Sandor, David L.

david.l.sandor@gmail.com

Sargent, Bruce W.

-

Satterthwaite, Henry B.

hsattert@mac.com

Sauer, Curtis M.

csauer@gmail.com

Sawyer, John F.

sawyerj003@hawaii.rr.com

Sawyer, William B.

will.sawyer@aya.yale.edu

Schaefer, Christopher

christopherschaefer7@gmail.com

Schaffer, William Gray

graylaw@maine.rr.com

Scheidt, Charles E.

ces@cescheidt.net

Scherban, Stephen L.

-

Scherling, Bruce D.

-

Schoenbrod, David S.

dschoenbrod@nyls.edu

Schubeler, Peter

peter@schubeler.ch

Schultz, William R.

schultzwr1@mac.com

Schulz, James A.

jaschulz@wiseware.com

Schumacher, David E.

davideschu@aol.com

Schwartzreich, Edward S.

-

Scibilia, Ronald D.

rscibilia@yahoo.com

Scott, E. Philip

-

Scully, John P., Jr.

jscully216@aol.com

Seidler, A. Lee

lseidler@pobox.com

Semisch, Robert M.

bobsemisch@gmail.com

Senior, Enrique F.

esenior@allenco.com

Shanklin, James R., Jr.

j_shanklin@msn.com

Sharp, L. Stewart

stew.sharp@hotmail.com

Shaw, Edward J., Jr.

edshaw3@earthlink.net

Shaw, J. Scott

jss@physast.uga.edu

Shea, Gerald MacD.

g.shea.esq@gmail.com

Sheckleton, George F.

gsheckleton@hotmail.com

Sherman, David L.

dleesherman@yahoo.com

Sherwood, Michael R.

msherwood1942@yahoo.com

Shields, William

shields721@comcast.net

Shiffrin, Richard M.

shiffrin@indiana.edu

Shope, Thomas B., Jr.

shopetb@windstream.net

Sidney, Jeffrey B.

jbsidney@hotmail.com

Siegel, John M.

-

Siegel, Jonathan V.

-

Sigal, Leon V.

sigal@ssrc.org

Sipherd, Ronald K.

ron_sipherd@cal.berkeley.edu

Slone, William A.

wslone@cox.net

Smith, David O.

dolivers@aol.com

Smith, John T., II

jtsmith2@verizon.net

Smith, Laird K.

tonibo8@comcast.net

Snyder, Francis G.

fgsnyder@gmail.com

Solstad, Kenneth Def.

solsfam@aol.com

Speer, David G.

-

Speidell, Lawrence Shaw

larry@frontiermkt.com

Spekke, Andrew A.

-

Speth, J. Gustave, Jr.

gus@speth.com

Spiegel, Paul Martin

pms314@aya.yale.edu

Spofford, John S. W.

jsws@me.com

Springer, Gerald L.

melodyandjerry@gmail.com

Staudt, William W., II

staudtw@gmail.com

Stavely, Keith W. F.

kstavely@cox.net

Stein, John H.

john@iovahelp.org

Stilson, Robert Minott

stilsonr@sbcglobal.net

Straley, Hugh L.

hlstraley@comcast.net

Strayer, Donald M.

dstrayer@earthlink.net

Sullivan, Mark, III

marksullivan_3@yahoo.com

Sultan, Joseph A.

-

Sunshine, Russell B.

russellbsunshine@yahoo.com

Swanke, Albert H., Jr.

swanke@verizon.net

Swanson, Stephen C.

eeoservices@nyc.rr.com

Swendsen, Robert H.

swendsen@cmu.edu

Swensen, David (honorary)

david.swensen@yale.edu

Sykes, James W., Jr.

-