Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


H

Haas, Raymond P.

rayhaas100@gmail.com

Hadler, Nortin M.

nmh@med.unc.edu

Hagemann, Peter H.

-

Hagerty, Thomas J.

-

Haggerty, Donald F.

haggerty@fibertel.com.ar

Hale, Prentis C., III

hale.rusty@gmail.com

Hales, Douglas J.

-

Hallenbeck, Gary T.

gary.hallenbeck@att.net

Hamway, Edward G., Jr.

joan07@comcast.net

Hanley, George R.

-

Hannah, Robert W.

bobhannah533@gmail.com

Hannan, Kenneth Heron, Jr.

khhjr@colonialnavigation.com

Hanold, John T.

jthanold@comcast.net

Hansen, Eric R., Jr.

erhansen@snet.net

Harbo, Douglas E.

dougharbo@gmail.com

Harding, Peter M.

surmese@aol.com

Harding, Samuel P.

spharding42@gmail.com

Harris, Daniel A.

dah43@comcast.net

Harris, Forbes M.

-

Harris, W. Andrew

andyharrismd@comcast.net

Hart, James G. R.

jgrhart@gmail.com

Harter, Thomas R.

tharter22@me.com

Harvey, Henry Clark, Jr.

clarkharvey@hotmail.com

Hatton, Frederick L.

rhatton@10tanker.com

Hawkinson, Lowell B.

lowellhawkinson@gmail.com

Hehmeyer, Alexander Millar

ahehmeyer@hotmail.com

Hein, Mark W.

-

Heintz, John F.

n25delta@aol.com

Heizmann, J. Lawrence

-

Hellmuth, George W., II

george.hellmuth@hok.com

Helmrich, Dennis

helmrichd@aol.com

Henderson, Hoke F., Jr.

rickhend@bellsouth.net

Henderson, John D., Jr.

johndouglashenderson@gmail.com

Hershey, Douglas W.

doughershey@yahoo.com

Hess, Robert G.

-

Hetherington, Robert A., III

hetherington64@gmail.com

Heyke, John Ericson, III

rheyke@gmail.com

Heyworth, James O.

joheyworth@gmail.com

Hicks, Peter Van Russel

hickssweet@gmail.com

High, Richard G.

dickh60@cox.net

Hilgendorf, Robert N.

rnhilgendorf@aol.com

Hill, David W.

dhill33@gmail.com

Hinkle, Philip, III

shinkle@comey.com

Hinojosa, Lynard C.

lhinojosa@handwlaw.com

Hitchcock, John S.

-

Hix, Norman L.

normhix@comcast.net

Hobbs, William H., IV

whobbs4@gmail.com

Hogue, William C.

-

Holahan, Richard J.

hollahoops1@gmail.com

Holcombe, Terry M.

terry.holcombe@yale.edu

Holshouser, Arthur L.

-

Hood, William H. (see Armstrong, Heather V.)

-

Horgan, Richard A.

dick@dickhorgan.com

Hornbeck, Frederick W.

fredwhornbeck@gmail.com

Hornbruch, Frederick W., III

foggs@aol.com

Hosek, Ronald S.

rhosek@mindspring.com

Hoskins, Robert V., III

hoskinrv@jmu.edu

Hotchkiss, Frank Root

frankh110@cox.net

Hout, Thomas M.

hout.thomas@gmail.com

Hovey, Arthur H.

ahovey2@gmail.com

Howe, Gregory Joseph

greghowe@howedata.com

Howe, Larry W.

larrywhowe@gmail.com

Howe, Richard R.

hower@sullcrom.com

Howell, Henry W., Jr.

hwhowell@att.net

Howells, John R.

howellsjr@gmail.com

Howson, Walter Y., Jr.

bhowson1@verizon.net

Hubbard, Frost W.

mthubbard71@gmail.com

Huffard, Jay Choate

jayhuffard@me.com

Huffman, B. Keith, Jr.

keith.huffman@skanska.com

Huggins, Thomas J., III

tjackhuggins@hotmail.com

Huhn, William D.

whihn@snet.net

Humphreys, Robert E.

humphreys3@aol.com

Hunsaker, John C., III

jchiii4ensic@aol.com

Hutchings, Peter Lounsbery

mdwplh@mac.com

Hutchins, William M.

hutchwm@appstate.edu

Hutchinson, Eric L.

erich991@gmail.com