Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


V

Vaitsos, Constantine V.

vaitsosk@yahoo.com

van den Berg, Kent T.

vandenkt@gmail.com

Vanderbilt, Dean H.

dean432@gmail.com

Van Doren, Donald H.

dvandoren@vanguard.net

Van Horn, John M.

-

Van Loan, Eugene M., III

evan@wadleighlaw.com

Van Tuyl, Charles D.

charles_van_tuyl@yahoo.com

Varnum, Robert C., Jr.

-

Vass, Roger W.

rvasssr@gmail.com

Vecchione, John Joseph

-

Victor, Royall, III

royalliii@me.com

Vietor, Richard R.

rrvietor@aol.com

Villalon, L. J. Andrew

avillalon@austin.rr.com

Vischi, Thomas R.

tomvischi@comcast.net

Vollertsen, Edward P.

evollertse@aol.com

Volpone, Stephen C., Jr.

scvolpone@comcast.net

von Baillou, Nicolaus F.

nicolaus42@aol.com

Von Braun, Peter C. M. S.

petervonbraun@verizon.net

Von Mertens, Peter B.

petervonmertens@gmail.com

Voran, Brice T.

bvoran10@charter.net