Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


P

Packwood, William T., III

easternvista@frontiernet.net

Padley, Martin A.

martinpadley@aol.com

Park, James M.

jpark12501@gmail.com

Parlato, Ronald P.

ronaldparlato@yahoo.com

Pasco, Hansell Merrill, Jr.

merrill.pasco@gmail.com

Passek, Stephen P.

spassek@sbcglobal.net

Passler, David L.

-

Patterson, Richard G.

richard@rgpost.com

Paul, Francis F.

paulpilot@gmail.com

Pawlak, Leonard

-

Payne, Charles R.

charlierp@gmail.com

Percy, Leroy Pratt, Jr.

-

Perras, Wilbert E.

wperras@tampabay.rr.com

Perry, Thomas Doane, III

doaneperry@yahoo.com

Peterson, Roy C.

-

Phillips, James A., Jr.

-

Pickett, George E., Jr.

chip.pickett@verizon.net

Pillar, David G.

d.pillar2@frontier.com

Platt, S. Phelps, III

phelps.platt@yahoo.com

Plimpton, David L.

dplimpton@mac.com

Podeschi, John B.

johnpodeschi@gmail.com

Pollack, Daniel R.

danpollack@sbcglobal.net

Port, P. Allan

allan.port@att.net

Posner, Michael K.

mposner@massmed.org

Post, Charles T., Jr.

cpostidoc@me.com

Postley, John E., Jr.

jpostley@aol.com

Potter, David G.

dgbpotter@gmail.com

Powers, A. Jay, III

jayp@aya.yale.edu

Powers, Thomas M.

tom@steerforth.com

Pratt, Lawrence S.

larry.pratt@aier.org

Price, I. Edward

ed@theprices.net

Prindle, Thomas H.

prindlet4@gmail.com

Proctor, J. Gary

-

Putzel, Henry, III

hputzel@morvillolaw.com