Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


D

Damour, Frederick W. "Tim"

fwdamour@earthlink.net

Dana, Stephen A.

stephendana@aya.yale.edu

Danforth, Nicholas W.

nicholasdanforth@gmail.com

Dankin, Peter A.

pdankin@aol.com

Danz, Tad A.

-

Darling, Charles E., Jr.

-

Dauphine, Richard T.

richard.dauphine@gmail.com

Davidson, Hunter, Jr.

hd@toad.net

Davies, Stephen R.

sdavies123@comcast.net

Davis, G. Gordon

ggordondavis@yahoo.com

Day, R. Bennett

benday@aol.com

Dean, W. Morris

moristotle@gmail.com

deBrun, John B., Jr.

jdebrun01923@yahoo.com

De Chabert-Ostland, Michel L.

-

Deford, T. McAdams

macdeford@gmail.com

DeFronzo, Ralph A., Jr.

albarado@uthscsa.edu

Delman, Stephen Bennett

sbdlaw@aol.com

DeMarchi, John

jjdmdpc@hotmail.com

DeMario, Kenneth E.

kedemario@aol.com

Denslow, William R., Jr.

wdenslow@optonline.net

DeSilvey, Dennis Lee

ddesilvey@gmail.com

Devens, Richard, III

-

De Voe, David R.

davidrdevoe@yahoo.com

Deyo, Frederic C.

fdeyo@binghamton.edu

Doane, John L.

jdoane11@verizon.net

Dobkin, John H.

johndobkin@nyc.rr.com

Dodge, Arthur P.

dodgeap00@gmail.com

Donnelley, Vivian (honorary)

vivian_donnelley@dalton.org

Donnelly, Richard M.

rbdonn@embarqmail.com

Dora, Jonathan J.

jjdoramd@gmail.com

Dorsey, William H., Jr.

kelldor@aol.com

Douglas, Stephen H.

-

Downing, Robert M.

bob.downing417@gmail.com

Drennen, William M., Jr.

wmdrennen1@me.com

Dressler, Joel H.

-

Driver, Bruce C.

bruce.driver1@gmail.com

Duderstadt, James J.

jjd@umich.edu

Dudley, George B.

gusdudley@cshore.com

Dudley, William R.

billzzzz@nc.rr.com

Duesing, William N.

bduesing@mac.com

DuMont, Peaslee F.

peasleedumont@gmail.com

Dunn, Robert C., Jr.

rcdunnii@gmail.com

Dupont, Richard S.

ndegetu@aol.com