Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


W

Wagner, Theodore R.

wagner@clm.com

Wakefield, Allan G.

allan.wakefield.aw@gmail.com

Waldo, C. Ives, III

-

Waletzky, Jeremy P.

-

Walke, Stephen C., Jr.

steamer@walkesonraquette.com

Walker, David Addison

dwalker10@hotmail.com

Wallman, Jonathan M.

jon.wallman@gmail.com

Walsh, Joseph C.

walshj5@yahoo.com

Walton, Thomas E., III

tomwalton301@gmail.com

Warner, Charles C.

cwarner@porterwright.com

Warner, Philip Ward

-

Waterman, Reuben M., Jr.

reubenwaterman@me.com

Waxman, Jonathan H.

jhwax@aol.com

Webb, Roger A.

rawebb@ualr.edu

Webre, Alfred L., III

exopolitics@exopolitics.com

Weeks, David E., Jr.

dweeks742@charter.net

Weidner, John F.

-

Weiman, Carl F. R.

-

Weller, Steven

sweller@indra.com

Werren, Phillip J.

bluerose@acanac.net

West, Soren P.

spw@spwestlaw.com

Westover, Charles B.

cbwjr38@yahoo.com

Whitby, Robert H.

rwhitby@optonline.net

White, G. Kelvin

whenkite@gmail.com

White, Horace, Jr.

hwhite1660@aol.com

White, Timothy O.

timwhitenh@gmail.com

Whitney, James C.

whitneyatt@aol.com

Wickstrom, Per Henrik

perelaine@chartermi.net

Wickwire, Ward A., III

wardwick@gmail.com

Wightman, Mark A.

mark.wightman@comcast.net

Wilcox, Jarvis G.

jarvis@jarviswilcox.com

Wilk, Peter J,

-

Wilkins, Adrian R.

conniew@sff.net

Williamson, J. Michael

jmwillia@clintoncountypa.com

Willing, Kenneth Robert

ken.willing@mq.edu.au

Wilson, Francis P. "Buck", Jr.

fpwilsonjr@gmail.com

Wilson, Lee

lwa@lwasf.com

Winter, Wallace C., III

wintwing@aol.com

Wishcamper, Lyndel Joseph

jwishcamper@wishcamper.com

Witherspoon, John D.

drspoon5@yahoo.com

Wood, Jeremy Scott

jeremyscottwood@gmail.com

Wood, Jon C.

jwood@satx.rr.com

Wood, Richard Fulton

richardfultonwood@gmail.com

Woodfin, William S.

wwoodfin@dfwair.net

Wright, George L., III

-

Wright, Thomas S.

tom@twasset.com

Wyckoff, Peter G.

peterwyck@gmail.com

Wyles, J. David

jdavidwyles@aol.com

Wylie, John V.

jwylie@gmail.com

Wynkoop, Gerardus H., III

gwynkoop@mindspring.com