Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


B

Bachmeyer, Thomas J.

timbachmeyer1@gmail.com

Baden, Clifford H.

cbaden@post.harvard.edu

Baird, Charles A., Jr.

bairdca@gmail.com

Baker, G. Leonard, Jr.

len@shv.com

Baker, Kenneth Lee

klbaker3@sbcglobal.net

Baker, Thomas H.

thbaker.piano@gmail.com

Ball, Robert F., III

robertfball@comcast.net

Barker, Charles H.

charleshbarker@hotmail.com

Barkley, Matthew Baird, Jr.

mbbjr@aya.yale.edu

Barnard, Thomas W.

tbar37m@bellsouth.net

Barr, Jerry M.

jbarr165@gmail.com

Barry, Thomas C.

-

Barton, James M.

jimbarton@optonline.net

Barton, Thomas L.

tbarton@aya.yale.edu

Baskey, Nicholas S., III

nick.baskey@gmail.com

Basler, Franklin C., Jr.

BaslerAsoc@aol.com

Batson, C. Daniel

dbatson@ku.edu

Baxter, James N.

jamesnbaxter@gmail.com

Beal, James R.

-

Beale, David T.

-

Becker, Joseph W.

jwtbecker@yahoo.com

Benson, Robert C.

marisebob@kc.rr.com

Berenson, Harvey S.

harveyberenson@yahoo.com

Berk, Richard A.

berkr@sas.upenn.edu

Berman, Daniel M.

danmberman@gmail.com

Bermon, John Peter

-

Betts, Robert S.

rsbetts@comcast.net

Bingham, Stephen M.

smbingham@earthlink.net

Bishop, Francis C.

-

Bissinger, Frederick, Jr.

bissingerf@comcast.net

Blackburn, George S., Jr.

george.blackburn@yahoo.com

Blanchard, James F.

-

Blose, David T., III

-

Blum, Marc P.

mblum@gfrlaw.com

Boardman, John S.

johnsboardman@mac.com

Bode, Francis C.

fcbode@frontiernet.net

Boese, Klaus D.

kjboese@starpower.net

Bowe, William J.

wbowe1@gmail.com

Boylston, Arthur W., II

boylston_3@hotmail.com

Bradford, Peter A.

perubrad@aol.com

Brand, Dietrich

dbrand@judicom.ca

Brannen, Franklin P.

camusepoint@bellsouth.net

Breen, Timothy Hall

t-breen@northwestern.edu

Brennan, Charles M., III

chip@cmb3.com

Brewer, Sherman T., Jr.

ted.brewer@aya.yale.edu

Brodsky, Michael A.

bsculptor@sbcglobal.net

Brookfield, Samuel L., Jr.

camp9@aol.com

Brooks, David M.

davidbrooks4@comcast.net

Brossell, Gordon C.

-

Brown, Allen Tupper

atbrown.law@comcast.net

Browne, F. Sedgwick

b3673583@aol.com

Bruell, Christopher John

-

Brunner, Ronald D.

brunnerr@colorado.edu

Bryant, Henry I.

scator3@aol.com

Buchman, Robert E.

robertbuchman@hotmail.com

Buck, Lawrence F.

llbuck@aol.com

Buck, Walter B., Jr.

buckyandrandi@earthlink.net

Buell, Frederick H.

frederick.buell@gmail.com

Bulkeley, Robert D.

rdbulkeley@gmail.com

Burdick, James Frederick

jburdic1@yahoo.com

Burgweger, Francis J., Jr.

fburgweger@aol.com

Burke, Thomas Ward

=

Burrows, Arthur Andrews, III

andy@prolinguaassociates.com

Buss, William D., II

busslaw@hotmail.com