Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


F

Fabens, Andrew L.

alfabens3@earthlink.net

Fargo, Foster M., Jr.

fargo@tiac.net

Farrell, Michael P.

ofarrell@acsu.buffalo.edu

Farrington, Samuel C., Jr.

scfhome@worldpath.net

Farris, Peter D.

pdesfarris@verizon.net

Feinstein, Steven F.

sff@fierstdistributing.com

Felshin, Roy L.

rfelshin@yahoo.com

Ferguson, James F., III

jimferguson@prodigy.net

Ferguson, Shannon B.

shan@shanferguson.com

Finlay, Michael P.

mike.finlay@aya.yale.edu

Fiore, Robert M.

ppics@aol.com

Firenze, Don C.

doncaranza@gmail.com

Fischer, William

outonawhim@erols.com

Flannelly, Gerald J.

jerry@ffmc.company

Fliakos, Costas D.

cdfliakos@hotmail.com

Flint, Peter H.

pflint@e-4thfloor.com

Floman, Steven P.

sfloman@flomandepaola.com

Flory, Stewart G.

sflory@gac.edu

Fontana, Umberto J.

ujfontana@aol.com

Forbes, Waldo E.

spike@actaccess.net

Ford, Allyn C.

allynf@rfpco.com

Francis, Anthony H.

afrancis@umich.edu

Francis, Samuel H.

sfrancis@fast.net

Franklin, Frank A., Jr.

franklin@uab.edu

Franks, D. Hood, Jr.

hood@franksweb.com

Frant, Jeffrey A.

jeff.frant@aya.yale.edu

Freeman, Chas W., Jr.

cwfresidence@gmail.com

Freeman, Stephen Allen

-

Fremstad, John L.

jfremsta@usd.edu

Frey, Peter W.

pwfrey@yahoo.com

Furcolo, Charles Mark

-

Furer, David D.

davidfurer@hotmail.com