Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


G

Gaffga, Leonard Hilkert

gaffga@hargray.com

Gaffney, Edward S.

edgaffney@earthlink.net

Gall, W. Robert

bobgall42@hotmail.com

Gallman, Philip G.

pggallman@verizon.net

Galvin, William W., III

wwgalvin3@gmail.com

Garmire, William Alan

bgarmire@earthlink.net

Gebler, Douglas P.

gebler2@bbtel.com

Geiger, Harvey R.

geigerharvey@gmail.com

Geiss, Richard O.

rogeiss@aol.com

Gelfand, Michael C.

michaelgelfand@hotmail.com

George, Christopher S.

-

Gerstel, Martin S.

martin@cgen.com

Getman, Christopher

chris@fairfieldbush.com

Getman, Toddie (honorary)

toddygetmn@aol.com

Giblin, Peter A. D.

peter@giblin.com

Gilbert, Gregory Alan

gg2600@yahoo.com

Gill, Thomas D., Jr.

tdgill@mac.com

Gillespie, Angus K.

agillespie@amst.rutgers.edu

Gillespie, David

dg0057@aol.com

Gillette, Howard, Jr.

hfg@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Goddard, William H. D.

-

Goldman, Charles R.

charles.goldman@yahoo.com

Goodell, Philip C.

philkat@elp.rr.com

Goodwin, Robert C.

juderob@cox.net

Goodyear, Richard

dickgoodyear41@gmail.com

Gorelik, Guy B.

-

Gould, William E.

billinnaolg@yahoo.com

Gran, Peter

pgran@temple.edu

Grandgeorge, Douglas

revdg1pc@aol.com

Grant, J. Peter

grantjpg@yahoo.com

Grant, Steven C.

thegrants2005@me.com

Greenblatt, Stephen

greenbl@fas.harvard.edu

Greene, Jonathan M.

jgreenepe@aol.com

Greene, William H.

whgreenemd@gmail.com

Griffin, Charles A.

ca.griffin@nhlawfirm.com

Griffis, Gary D.

ggriffis@aya.yale.edu

Grimes, David G., Jr.

-

Gunnell, John Cooley

-