Yale University

Email Addresses

To look up a classmate's email address, click below on the initial letter of the last name. If you would like to inform us of your correct email address, contact Tony Lavely at amlavely@aol.com. This directory is for personal use only, never for business or commercial purposes. And by the way, only you can change your contact information in the Yale Alumni Directory.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


L

Labbe, E. Randolph

erlabbe@kerrpacific.com

Lamson, Robert D.

rlamson33@gmail.com

Lanckton, A. Van C.

vlanckton@verizon.net

Lander, A. David

-

Landis, James D.

jamesdlandis@hotmail.com

Lane, Bradford Woodbury

bwl303@yahoo.com

Lanman, Evan B.

-

Larratt-Smith, Mark H.

mlarrattsmith@gmail.com

Lassen, John Kai

KL328@aol.com

Lassiter, Frederic H., Jr.

-

Lauck, Claude M.

lauckcm@gmail.com

Laurence, Frank M.

frank.laurence@mac.com

Lauritzen, Andrew R.

arlaurit@gklaw.com

Lavely, Anthony M.

amlavely@aol.com

Lawrence, Larry J.

ljlawr@msn.com

Lea, Douglass

douglasslea@me.com

Lea, Sydney L. W., Jr.

leabaron@aol.com

Leader, Sheldon L.

leader@essex.ac.uk

Lear, William S.

wlear2004@gmail.com

Lebwohl, Paul A.

-

Lee, Anthony D.

anthonydlee@me.com

Lee, Jeffrey S.

jeffresl@usc.edu

Lee, John Marshall

peopleins@aol.com

Leka, Donald G.

donleka@verizon.net

Levendis, George P.

levendis@levendislaw.com

Levengood, Paul K.

pklevengood@gmail.com

Levitch, Joel A.

jolevitch@aol.com

Levy, Stephen Dean

sdeanlevy24@aol.com

Lewis, Victor L., Jr.

nw_aesthetics@yahoo.com

Libby, David A.

magicbaron@aol.com

Licht, Louis F., III

louis.f.licht@gmail.com

Lieberman, Jethro K.

jlieberman@nyls.edu

Lieberman, Joseph I.

jlieberman@kasowitz.com

Lindley, Clarkson

nl1588@aol.com

Lindsay, David L.

davelindsay@comcast.net

Lloyd, Boardman

boardyl@gmail.com

Lochner, Philip R., Jr.

prlochner@gmail.com

Lochner, Stephen C.

twodexplore@yahoo.com

Lord, Randall B.

lordrb@concentric.net

Lorenz, Richard L.

richardllorenz@yahoo.com

Lorman, Jonathan

jlorman@belserv.com

Loud, Douglass N.

dougl7573@bigplanet.com

Lovejoy, Thomas E.

tlovejoy@unfoundation.org

Low, Sanford H.

samfilm2@gmail.com

Lowenstein, Daniel H.

lowenstein@law.ucla.edu

Lulenski, Gary C.

-

Lynch, Dennis P.

dlynchster@gmail.com